Below are contact details for key CHS personnel. You can email them directly by clicking on the appropriate email address or telephone them via the main School Office: 01260 730123. Our staff will strive to assist you with any enquiry in a timely manner (max. three working days) and you will be treated with respect and courtesy at all times. The school respectfully requests that you treat our staff in the same polite and courteous manner.

Role Name Email Telephone
  Headteacher  Ms Heidi Thurland hthurland@小仙女直播high.com 01260 730123
  Chair of Governors  Mr Rich Benson   chair@小仙女直播high.com 01260 730123
  CEO - The Learning  Partnership Mr Dan Thomas   dthomas@dlptrust.com 01260 730123
Safeguarding Lead
Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Lucy Darling
Miss Linda Franks
ldarling@小仙女直播high.com
lfranks@小仙女直播high.com
01260 730123
  SENDCo Mr Paul Blaylock   senco@小仙女直播high.com 01260 730123
Head of Sixth Form/
Careers Lead
Miss Julie Boulton   jboulton@小仙女直播high.com 01260 730123
School Business Manager Mrs Nicola Trigg ntrigg@小仙女直播high.com 01260 730123
  Finance Officer Mrs Karen Triner   ktriner@小仙女直播high.com 01260 730123
  Facilities Manager  Mr Andrei Budilica   abudilica@小仙女直播high.com 01260 730123
  Sports Centre Manager Ms Tracey Main sportsmanager@小仙女直播high.com 01260 730123

 

You can contact the school or individual members of the teaching or support staff via our general enquiries email address: enquiries@小仙女直播high.com or by telephone via the main School Office: 01260 730123

If you wish to contact your child's form tutor or their Guidance Team Leader, you can do so directly or from the 'Form Tutors/GTLs' page in the Contact Us section.

To inform us that your child is too ill to attend school, please telephone us on 01260 730123 or email: attendance@小仙女直播high.com (preferably by 8:30am) on the first day and any subsequent day(s) of absence. Please refer to our Attendance and Absence page (click here to be redirected).